top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDorthia Farmer

I’ve always prayed for Everyone!!!

Looking through my Facebook memories, I see an old prayer I prayed for everyone:


This prayer is for everyone......

Dear Lord,

I Come to you with many thanks. Thank you for all that you have done and all you're doing in advance... lord, I know there are several people out there in need of your protection, guidance, healing and blessings. I ask you to please take care of their needs. I know you never fail us so thank you in advance. Lord as we go into the rest of this week, I pray that it be filled with love and happiness. Protection and safety in all we do. Thank you again for everything for I cannot thank you enough. In Jesus name WE PRAY, AMEN

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I’ll see you again

This week, we had to bury my husband’s grandfather. When you deal woth a death in your family, it’s never a happy time. Love and make...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page