top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDorthia Farmer

Praying Before my Feet Touch the Floor

Every morning before I get out of bed, I try my best to pray. Prayer is like my morning coffee, if I don’t pray, my day does’nt go as well. My mornings are so chaotic sometimes between getting my kids ready for school and getting myself ready, I sometimes forget to pray. Amazing enough, I taught my children to pray, so sometimes they will take over and say the prayer as we are on the way to school, even my four year old says a prayer!!! Prayer makes my days better because God takes care of us as long as we stay faithful to him!


LET US PRAY:

Heavenly Father,

I want to say thank you for all you have done. Thank you for waking me and my family and friends around the world today, giving us another chance to get it right! Allowing us to wake anothing day shows is that you are not done with us yet! Father as we begin our day, I pray that we all have a safe blessed day filled with your spirit and love. In Jesus name,


AMEN

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I’ll see you again

This week, we had to bury my husband’s grandfather. When you deal woth a death in your family, it’s never a happy time. Love and make...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page