top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDorthia Farmer

Through it all, I Pray

The last few months have been pretty challenging, from getting laid off, to getting adjusted to a new job. I have been worried about how can I help make ends meet. I started to pray and like always, God showed up and took care of everything!!! God never wants us to worry about anything, but pray about everything!!!


LET US PRAY:


Heavenly Father,

Thank you for every obstacle that I have faced. Father, Someone in this world is suffering or may be down and feeling as if they don’t know where to turn. Please touch them lord and please guide them back to you. Father, somewhere in this world there is someone that may be without. Please help them. I thank you in advance for all that you plan to do in our lives. Thank you father for all you do. In Jesus name,


AMEN

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I’ll see you again

This week, we had to bury my husband’s grandfather. When you deal woth a death in your family, it’s never a happy time. Love and make...

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page